For questions or comments please email us at AzureGreen@AzureGreen.com

You may also contact one of our sales representatives directly by calling our number 1-413-623-2155 and dialing the following extentions:

Sales Rep
eMail
Phone Extension
Buffie buffie@azuregreen.com 134
Cindy cindy@azuregreen.com 125
Sharon - M-T-TH pm sharon@azuregreen.com 100
Victor victor@azuregreen.com 130
Missy Wed & Fri missy@azuregreen.com 126
Department
eMail
Phone Extension
Billing accounting@azuregreen.com 125
Returns returns@azuregreen.com
General Questions azuregreen@azuregreen.com
Buyer adair@abyssdistribution.com

Mailing Address

AzureGreen
16 Bell Road
PO Box 48
Middlefield, MA 01243-0048
Phone ~ 413-623-2155 ~ 800-326-0804
Fax ~ 413-623-2156